October 21, 2011

Mylapore Fine Arts Club awards 2011

The Mylapore Fine Arts Club will honour musician Aruna Sairam with the title ‘Sangeetha Kala Nipuna' and dancer, guru and choreographer Adyar K. Lakshman with ‘Nrithya Kala Nipuna' title for the year 2011.
These awards will be presented on the inaugural day of the sabha's art festival on December 11, 2011.

No comments:

AdSense Matched Content Code