November 20, 2011

The Indian Fine Arts Society awards 2011

Senior vocalist Nedunuri Krishnamoorthy will be honoured with the title Sangeetha Kala Sikhamani and the Bharathanatyam Exponents Narasimhachari & Vasanthalakshmi Narasimhachari will be conferred with the title Natya Kala Sikhamani this year.
The awards will be presented at the inauguration of the sabha's 79th year of the festival on Dec. 17, 2011.

No comments:

AdSense Matched Content Code