September 28, 2014

Naadhabrahmam Awards 2014

Naadhabrahman Music Journal will conduct its 13th year December music festival from Dec. 13, 2014 to Jan. 01, 2015.

In the inaugural day, the following awards for this year, will be conferred on artistes:

Vocalist T.V. Gopalakrishnan will receive the title Naada Kovida and dancer-guru Krishnakumari Narendran will be awarded the Nrithya Sevika title. Lalgudi Vijayalakshmi will receive the title Naada Sevika and dancer Zakir Hussain will receive the title Nrithya Sevaka.

The concerts will be held at Ramakrishna Mission High School, TAG Auditorium, Dhandapani Street, T.Nagar, Chennai -17

Contact Naadhabrahmam at +91 93810 43396, +91 98411 40855 

No comments:

AdSense Matched Content Code