November 21, 2014

Brahma Gana Sabha Awards - 2014

During this year's December Arts Festival, Brahma Gana Sabha awards the title Gaana Padhmam on senior vocalist Trichur Ramachandran.
Dancer Priyadarshini Govind will be conferred with the title Naatya Padhmam. The title Naataka Padhman is for A.R. Srinivasan (ARS) and Vaadhya Padhmam is for Thanjavur R. Ramamurthy.

The awards will be conferred on the artistes on the inaugural day of the festival on Dec. 3, 2014

No comments:

AdSense Matched Content Code