December 09, 2009

Nada Sudha, Velachery




A music festival will be held from Jan. 1 to 12, 2010 at Nada Sudha, Near Baby nagar, Velachery.
Phone no, 94444 65536, 98410 70390, 99406 56260

Jan. 1, 2010 - Friday
4.30 p.m.- Inauguation
6.30 p.m.- K. Satyanarayanan - Keyboard, M.A. Sundaresan - Violin, J. Vaidyanathan - Mridangam

Jan. 2, 2010 - Saturday
4.30 p.m.- Bombay Laxmi Rajagopalan - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- M.K. Shankaran Namboodri - Vocal, Madurai Balasubramanian - Violin, Melakaveri Balaji - Mridangam, Nanganallur Swaminathan - Ghatam

Jan. 3, 2010 - Sunday
4.30 p.m.- Vijayalakshmi Ramakrishnan - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- N. Vijay Siva - Vocal, Charumathi Raghuram - Violin, A.S. ranganathan - Mridangam

Jan. 4, 2010 - Monday
4.30 p.m.- Neyveli Ramalaxmi - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- Akkarai Sisters - Vocal, Ranjini Ramakrishnan - Violin, Nellai Balaji - Mridangam, N. Guruprasad - Kanjira

Jan. 5, 2010 - Tuesday
4.30 p.m.- Amrutha Venkatesh - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- Jugalbandhi

Jan. 6, 2010 - Wednesday
4.30 p.m.- Padma Seshadri Sisters - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- Carnatica Brothers K.N.Sasikiran, P.Ganesh - Vocal, M.A. Krishnaswamy - Violin, Bangalore Phalgun - Mridangam

Jan. 7, 2010 - Thursday
4.30 p.m.- Master Shyam Murali - Saxophone
6.30 p.m.- Gayathri Venkataraghavan - Vocal, V.V.S. Murari - Violin, Erode Nagarajan - Mridangam, Nerkunam Shankar - Kanjira

Jan. 8, 2010 - Friday
4.30 p.m.- Arthi Srinivasan - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- Enselble led by Rajhesh Vaidhya

Jan. 9, 2010 - Saturday
4.30 p.m.- Padma Shankar - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- Sikkil Gurucharan - Vocal

Jan. 10, 2010 - Sunday
4.30 p.m.- Sree Usha and Sreesha - Mandolin
6.30 p.m.- O.S. Arun - Vocal, Mullaivasal Chandramouli - Violin, Melakaveri Balaji - Mridangam, Srirangam Kannan - Morsing

Jan. 11, 2010 - Monday
4.30 p.m.- Vaishnavi - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- Madurai T.N. Seshagopalan - Vocal, V.V. Ravi - Violin, Trisur Narendran - Mridangam

Jan. 12, 2010 - Tuesday
4.30 p.m.- Bharathi Ramasubban - Vocal
6.30 p.m.- Neyveli Santhanagopalan - Vocal, Vittal Ramamurthy - Violin, Trichur Mohan - Mridangam, B.S.Purushotham - Kanjira


No comments: